Home | RBHS | Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
About Us Divisions Centers & Programs Faculty & Staff Publications Events
 

Faculty & Staff

 
Research Staff
Manisha Agrawal, M.P.H.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
manishaa@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4631
Scott Bilder, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
bilder@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-6896
Susan Brownlee, Ph.D.
Senior Research Manager
Center for State Health Policy
sbrownle@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4666
Jolene Chou, M.P.H.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
jchou@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4660
Kimberly Convery, M.S.W.
Research Analyst
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
kak23@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-6949
Sharon Cook
Research Analyst
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
sharonc@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-6943
Jennifer Farnham, M.S.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
jfarnham@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4675
Miriam (Mimi) Fenton, Ph.D.
Research Project Manager
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
mcf157@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-0365
David Goldin, M.A.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
dgoldin.mail@gmail.com (848) 932-4695
Richard Hermida, M.S.
Research Analyst
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
richard.hermida@rutgers.edu (848) 932-4648
Cecilia Huang, Ph.D.
Research Project Manager
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
ceciliah@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4658
Michele Kennedy, M.P.H.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
mvmcgr@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4687
Kristen Lloyd, M.P.H.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
macalukr@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4692
Oliver Lontok, M.D.,M.P.H.
Research Analyst
Center for State Health Policy
kofl@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5889
Sheree Neese Todd, M.A.
Senior Research Project Manager
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
sneese@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5841
Jose Nova, M.S.
Research Assistant
Center for State Health Policy
jnova@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4682
John Palatucci, M.P.A
Health Policy Fellow
Center for State Health Policy
john.palatucci@rutgers.edu (848) 932-5885
Bram Poquette, M.L.I.S.
Editorial/Media Specialist
Center for State Health Policy
poqustaf@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4696
Erick Rojas, J.D., M.P.H.
Research Project Assistant
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
erojas@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5864
Matthew Taylor
Research Project Coordinator
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
mtt58@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5810
Go To:


Non-Tenured Track(NTT):
NTT Faculty Policy