Home | RBHS | Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
About Us Divisions Centers & Programs Faculty & Staff Publications Events
 

Faculty & Staff

 
Administrative/Business Staff
Jeanette Applegate
Administrative Assistant
Center for State Health Policy
jetapple@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4661
Patricia Calogero
Executive Assistant
Center for State Health Policy
calogero@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4651
Kin Chin, M.B.A.
Business Specialist
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
kinchin@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4606
Karen I. Connaughton, B.A.
Business Manager
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
kiconn@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5851
Milton R. Ellis, B.A.
Manager, Grant Operations
New Jersey Health Initiatives
mellis@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-6729
Matthew Iozzio
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Senior Project Administrator, Center for Pharmacoepidemiology and Treatment Science (PETS)

iozziom@rutgers.edu (848) 932-5819
Miriam C. Ladao, B.A., B.S.
Accounting Assistant I
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
mladao@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5825
Mary Ann Nicoletti
Senior Departmental Administrator
Center for Health Services Research
manicole@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4608
Lucia M. Schutz, B.S.
Director, Business & Administration
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
lschutz@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5824
Raquel Alesha Vega, M.A.
Unit Specialist/Departmental Administrator
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
aleshav@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-8413
Susan Wang, M.S.
Business Specialist
Center for State Health Policy
xw137@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4654
Go To:


Non-Tenured Track(NTT):
NTT Faculty Policy