Home | RBHS | Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
About Us Divisions Centers & Programs Faculty & Staff Publications Events
 

Faculty & Staff

 
Associate Faculty
Robert L. Atkins, Ph.D., R.N.
Director
New Jersey Health Initiatives
Associate Professor of Nursing & Childhood Studies
atkins@njhi.org (856) 225-6734
Emily Bosk, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

eab276@ssw.rutgers.edu (848) 932-8213
Jeffrey Brenner, M.D.
Senior VP, Integrated Health and Human Services
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
United Health Care; Clinical Instructor, Cooper Medical School, Rowan University

jeffbrenner@mac.com (609) 876-9549
Eric Chwang, M.D., Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religion

eric.chwang@rutgers.edu (854) 225-6080
Patrick Clifford, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor, School of Public Health

patrick.clifford@rutgers.edu (848) 932-8064
Shana Cole, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

shana.cole@rutgers.edu (848) 932-5229
Nancy Connell, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor, Department of Medicine

connell@njms.rutgers.edu (973) 972-0713
Christine Davis, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, School of Public Health

christine.davis@rutgers.edu (848) 932-8067
Pamela DeCordova, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

pam.decordova@rutgers.edu (848) 932-0424
Jeanne Ferrante, M.D., M.P.H.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health

jeanne.ferrante@rutgers.edu (848) 932-5252
Patricia Findley, Dr.PH., M.S.W.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, School of Social Work

pfindley@ssw.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5365
Janet Golden, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor, Department of History, Camden

jgolden@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2813
Deanna Gray-Miceli, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

dmiceli@rutgers.edu (848) 932-5861
Emily A. Greenfield, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, School of Social Work

egreenf@ssw.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5877
Pernille Hemmer, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

pernille.hemmer@rutgers.edu
Shawna Hudson, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor and Research Division Chief, Family Medicine and Community Health

hudsonsh@rutgers.edu (848) 932-0215
Bonnie Jerome-D'Emilia, Ph.D.,M.P.H.,R.N.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, School of Nursing,Camden

bjdem@camden.rutgers.edu (856) 225-2313
Joanna Kempner, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

jkempner@rci.rutgers.edu
Naa Oyo A. Kwate, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, Department of Human Ecology

nokwate@rci.rutgers.edu (848) 932-9233
Richard R. Lau, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Distinguished Professor, Department of Political Science

ricklau@rci.rutgers.edu (848) 932-6685
Heather S. Lee, Ph.D, LCSW

Assistant Professor, Family Medicine and Community Health

heather.sophia.lee@rutgers.edu (848) 932-0216
Catherine Lee, PhD
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

clee@sociology.rutgers.edu
Sharon Manne, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor, Cancer Institute of New Jersey

mannesl@cinj.rutgers.edu
Kerry Anne McGeary, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Senior Program Officer, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Lisa Mikesell, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, School of Communication and Information

lisa.mikesell@rutgers.edu (848) 932-8778
Lenna Nepomnyaschy, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, School of Social Work

lennan@ssw.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5370
Mary O'Dowd, M.P.H.
Executive Director

Health Systems and Population Health Integration; Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences

mary.odowd@rutgers.edu
Mark Olfson, M.D.,M.P.H.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Professor, Clinical Psychiatry, Columbia University

mo49@columbia.edu (646) 774-6413
Christopher Rowan, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Collaborative Healthcare Research & Data Analytics

crowan@cohrdata.com (310) 918-6530
Emmy Tiderington, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

emmy.tiderington@rutgers.edu (973) 353-5729
Jennifer Tsui, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Assistant Professor, CINJ

jk1341@cinj.rutgers.edu (848) 932-4644
Jeanette Valentine, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
jv431@ifh.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5887
Helene White, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Distinguished Professor, Center on Alcohol Studies

hewhite@smithers.rutgers.edu (848) 445-3579
Karen Zurlo, Ph.D.
Institute for Health, Health Care Policy and Aging Research
Associate Professor, School of Social Work

kzurlo@ssw.rutgers.edu (848) 932-5829
Go To:


Non-Tenured Track(NTT):
NTT Faculty Policy